Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wahoos Fish House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Murrells Inlet

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wahoos Fish House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rhall52 6 days ago

Shrimp

This was absolutely delicious! The shrimp was cooked perfectly and the quinoa was amazing. One of the best lunches I have ever had. I am obsessed with this dish!

Rphmixer 17 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

With Ribeye steak and creme brulee. Everything was great for us both. Great service, we were seated and served right away. Multiple servers came out with our food prepared perfectly. Our server was Taylor. She was able to discuss and explain every item we asked about on the menu in detail. We were as isolated as we could be to not be distracted by others. It was a perfect Mother's Day outing!

Jmullins 23 days ago

Grumpy Roll

The Grumpy Roll is one of the best sushi rolls i have ever had! Don't sleep on Wahoo's sushi! We also enjoyed fresh Wahoo as the catch of the day & it was grilled to perfection!

Lisa 25 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Dinner was awesome!! Best on beach

Kelley about 1 month ago

Deep Sea Scallops

Food was excellent. Only complaint would be that our aps came out 1 minutes before our food did so we were overwhelmed with a lot of food at one time so we brought alot home which I guess is really not so bad afterall.

Raroman 16 days ago

Grouper Bites

Actually we had the grouper special for dinner but it was not one of the choices. My cousins were visiting and we all had the blackened grouper. It was cooked to perfection. It was a thick juicy filet. The outside was perfectly blackened and the inside was moist and tender. Breaded french fries on the side were hot and crispy. I also enjoyed a side of sauteed baby spinach. I feel it was the best meal I have ever had. We will be back!

Cnstephens44 20 days ago

Strawberry Lemon Drop

Had the filet and shrimp with mushroom risotto. Along with crab dip and the strawberry lemon drop martini. Let me just say, we went back the next night for a duplicate because it was THAT good!

Jlsnyder97 23 days ago

Deep Sea Scallops

Best scallops and grits! Great service and music coming there.

Christina 27 days ago

Bourbon BBQ Mahi

Had this for dinner last night! Absolutely delicious!

Clare about 1 month ago

Crab Cake

We always make a special trip to wahoos when we come to Myrtle beach. The atmosphere is so pretty inside and out. Every meal we had was amazing from the crab cakes to the fish and chips. This is the place to go when you come down to Murrells inlet!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA