Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wahoos Fish House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Murrells Inlet

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wahoos Fish House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Louiscoraci 2 days ago

Pan Seared Salmon

If you like Salmon you need to try this dish, guaranteed to satisfy your palette. Great dish for salmon lovers. Lou C

Chasefhodge 16 days ago

Wahoo's Homemade 8oz Burger

Not only is the view at Wahoos amazing, the food and cocktails are just as good. By far one of my favorite restaurants ever. Sushi is absolutely unreal.. enjoy!

Jennifer 24 days ago

California Roll

This was my birthday dinner. We drove a long way to make this happen. Our table got 4 rolls of sushi, my husband got the seafood platter and she substituted more flounder for the oysters and deviled crab. The island mai tais were amazing. Service was great. Food came out hot. Can't wait to come back!

Steve about 2 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Sea food. Platter Excellent service and excellent food

Akeeports about 2 months ago

*Bacon Wrapped Sea Scallops

Delicious scallops served atop cheesy grits! Yum

Carol 14 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

The crab cakes were tasty! Served with lemongrass rice and garlic green beans. Enjoyed a great dinner with a great view!

S 17 days ago

Sushi Appetizer

Had a great meal but my favorite was the sushi!

Sunnyldavis about 1 month ago

Sushi Dinner

Excellent meal and atmosphere. We eat here every trip to the coast. Love the live music.

Akeeports about 2 months ago

Grouper Taco

It was delicious. It was the special and prepared blackened. Cheesy grits were the bomb!

Pachapa about 2 months ago

Fresh Catch

One of us had the Corvina with crab and hollandaise sauce which was excellent and the other had the grouper grilled which was also excellent. The flavor was great and prepared very well. I would pass on the red skinned potatoes as they were chopped and included spinach. The fresh green beans were also prepared well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA